Your contact persons

Photo: Conversation between visitor and fair hostess

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for TourNatur 2016?
Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Marion Hillesheim
(Assistenz)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-994
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87994
HillesheimM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Tania Vellen
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-518
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87518
VellenT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de